Elizabeth Flannery, President
(612) 332-6264, ext 102
eflannery@chdcmn.org

Heidi Rathmann, Senior Vice President, Housing Development
(612) 332-6264, ext 103
hrathmann@chdcmn.org

Dan Walsh, Vice President, Housing Development
(612) 332-6264, ext 104
dwalsh@chdcmn.org

Chris Maida, Director, Asset Management
(612) 332-6264, ext 105
cmaida@chdcmn.org

Sally Rabban, Project Coordinator, Housing Development
(612) 332-6264, ext 106
srabban@chdcmn.org

Betsy Michels, Project Coordinator, Housing Development
(612) 332-6264, ext 101
bmichels@chdcmn.org

Administrative offices:

614 North First Street, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401-3101