Elizabeth Flannery, President
(612) 332-6264, ext 13
eflannery@chdcmn.org

Heidi Rathmann, Senior Vice President, Housing Development
(612) 332-6264, ext 14
hrathmann@chdcmn.org

Peg Dorale, Director, Finance and Administration
(612) 332-6264, ext 10
pdorale@chdcmn.org

Dan Walsh, Vice President, Housing Development
(612) 332-6264, ext 12
dwalsh@chdcmn.org

Dean Crowell, Vice President, Asset Management
(612) 332-6264, ext 15
dcrowell@chdcmn.org

Sally Rabban, Project Coordinator, Housing Development
(612) 332-6264, ext 11
srabban@chdcmn.org

Administrative offices:

614 North First Street, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401-3101