Main Office: 612-332-6264

Elizabeth Flannery, President
(612) 274-7815
eflannery@chdcmn.org

Heidi Rathmann, Senior Vice President, Housing Development
(612) 274-7816
hrathmann@chdcmn.org

Dan Walsh, Vice President, Housing Development
(612) 274-7817
dwalsh@chdcmn.org

Chris Maida, Director, Asset Management
(612) 274-7818
cmaida@chdcmn.org

Sally Rabban, Project Coordinator, Housing Development
(612) 274-7819
srabban@chdcmn.org

Betsy Michels, Project Coordinator, Housing Development
(612) 274-7823
bmichels@chdcmn.org

Administrative offices:

614 North First Street, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401-3101